Driving without a license in New Jersey is a serious offense. It may lead to a fine of up to $500 and imprisonment for up to 60 days. Driving without a license with proof of a prior license can lead to a fine of up to $500 and imprisonment for up to 60 days. If you have been charged with driving without a license in New Jersey, let our experienced criminal defense attorneys pursue the best possible outcome in your case. Call 800-889-3129 or email firstname.lastname@example.org.
Posted On: April 2, 2018 7:04 am By Blogger criminal defense attorney, Video Criminal defense, Criminal Defense Attorney Add new comment