The Law Offices of Joel Silberman LLC, Criminal Defense & Civil Rights Lawyer
Criminal Defense Lawyer.
A DUI defense attorney can utilize their experience in DUI defense strategies, negotiate a plea bargain with the prosecutor and expunge your conviction. If you or a loved one has been arrested and charged with a DUI, you need to speak to the experienced DUI defense lawyers at the Law Offices of Joel Silberman, LLC. We will work to protect your rights and fight on your behalf to avoid a serious conviction. Call 201-420-1913.
Aggravated DWI is a misdemeanor. If you are charged with it, you will most likely not be able to plead below a DWI misdemeanor. It has higher penalties and is considered a more serious crime than a regular DWI. An Aggravated DWI has criminal and civil penalties. If you have been arrested and charged with a DWI, our experienced DWI defense lawyers will work to protect your rights and fight on your behalf to help you avoid a serious criminal conviction. Call 201-420-1913.
If you or someone you love is facing DWI charges and you want to choose the right DWI attorney, consider the attorney’s experience, reputation, qualifications and fees. At the Law Offices of Joel Silberman, LLC, our DWI defense attorneys have the knowledge, necessary experience and skills to handle any DWI case. We can help you. Call 201-420-1913.
False accusations of domestic violence can have serious consequences. It can affect every aspect of a person’s life, including his or her reputation. If an individual has been falsely accused of domestic violence, he or she must seek legal help, inform family members and make decisions with a clear head. If you have been falsely accused of domestic violence, you should speak with a domestic violence attorney right away. At Joel Silberman, LLC, we defend the rights of people falsely accused of domestic violence. We can help you too. Call 201-420-1913 or email email@example.com.
Driving without a license in New Jersey is a serious offense. It may lead to a fine of up to $500 and imprisonment for up to 60 days. Driving without a license with proof of a prior license can lead to a fine of up to $500 and imprisonment for up to 60 days. If you have been charged with driving without a license in New Jersey, let our experienced criminal defense attorneys pursue the best possible outcome in your case. Call 201-420-1913 or email firstname.lastname@example.org.